Saturday, December 16, 2017

Name

Position

E-Mail Address

Phone Extension

Website

Administration

Mrs. Lambert

Superintendent

slambert@signalhill181.org

 

Website

Mrs. West

Principal

kwest@signalhill181.org

 

Website

Office Staff

Mrs. Johansson

Administrative Assistant

bjohansson@signalhill181.org

 165

 

 Mrs. Rickert

Office Receptionist

 rrickert@signalhill181.org

 168

 

Ms. Mosley

Bookkeeper

dmosley@signalhill181.org

 169

 

Primary Grades

Mrs. Phelps

Preschool

cphelps@signalhill181.org

 212

Website

Ms. Spencer

KA - Kindergarten

aspencer@signalhill181.org

 217

Website

Mrs. Carpenter

KB - Kindergarten

ccarpenter@signalhill181.org

 223

Website

Mrs. Young

1A - 1st Grade

kyoung@signalhill181.org

 221

Website

 Miss Klootwyk

1B – 1st Grade

lklootwyk@signalhill181.org

 226

Website

Mr. Lyons

2A – 2nd Grade

nlyons@signalhill181.org

 218

Website

Mrs. Schreier

2B – 2nd Grade

sschreier@signalhill181.org

 215

Website

Ms. Mandrell

Special Education

amandrell@signalhill181.org

 219

  Website

Intermediate Grades

Ms. Lippert

3A – 3rd Grade

dlippert@signalhill181.org

 207

Website

Ms. Jarvis

3B – 3rd Grade

kjarvis@signalhill181.org

 206

Website

 Mrs. Rule

4A – 4th Grade

srule@signalhill181.org 

204 

Website

Mrs. Ferguson

4B – 4th Grade

sferguson@signalhill181.org

 228

Website

Mrs. Becherer

5A – 5th Grade

abecherer@signalhill181.org

200 

Website

Mr. Selliers

5B – 5th Grade

kselliers@signalhill181.org

 216

Website

Ms. Schanot

Special Education

kschanot@signalhill181.org

 214

  Website

Jr. High Grades & Electives

Miss Parker

6A Homeroom

Language Arts

sparker@signalhill181.org

 211

Website

Miss Murphy

6B Homeroom

Language Arts

emurphy@signalhill181.org

 210

Website

Mr. Short

7A Homeroom

Computers

Geography

tshort@signalhill181.org

 227

Website

Mrs. Feucht

7B Homeroom

Math

bfeucht@signalhill181.org

 224

Website

Mr. Wessel

8A Homeroom

PE

Social Studies

lwessel@signalhill181.org

 220

Website

Mr. Zipfel

8B Homeroom

Science

mzipfel@signalhill181.org

 222

Website

Mrs. Bernstein

Art

Social Studies

jbernstein@signalhill181.org

 201

Website

Mr. Lugge

Special Education

rlugge@signalhill181.org

 205

Website

Mrs. Gutierrez

Music

sgutierrez@signalhill181.org

 208

Website

Mrs. Pryor

PE

Health

kpryor@signalhill181.org

 213

Website

 Ms. Roady

 Media Specialist

Math RtI

 hroady@signalhill181.org

 171

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Altmansberger

TAG

jaltmansberger@signalhill181.org

 229

Website

 

 

 

 225

 

Mrs. Goode

Reading Specialist (LEAPS)

sgoode@signalhill181.org

 202

Website

 Mrs. Henke

Math Interventionist 

 shenke@signalhill181.org

 203

Website

Ms. Nowell

Social Worker

knowell@signalhill181.org

 185

Website

Mrs. Miesner

Speech

kmiesner@signalhill181.org

173

Website

Miss Schulte 

 Spanish

 jschulte@signalhill181.org

230 

Website

 Mrs. McAnulty

Nurse 

lmcanulty@signalhill181.org

 183

 

 Mrs. Schoellhorn

 Technology Director

kschoellhorn@signalhill181.org

 178

 

Custodial Staff

 

Maintenance Director